Bare Bones Diary 2018

 

Date

Event

Place

Sat. 6th January

Wassailing with Black Annis

Thurnby

Sat. 17th February

Academic Archers

British Library

Sat. 3rd March

LTOS Ceilidh, Fearon Hall

Loughborough

Mon. 2nd April

Kegworth Easter Market

Kegworth

Sat. 5th May

May Day event, George & Dragon

Thringstone

Sat.19th May

JMO Day of Dance

Peterborough

Wed. 30th May

Dance out with New St. George

Hickling

Sat. 16th June

Chip Off the Old 40th Anniversary Day of Dance

Cromford

27/29th July

Bridport Folk Festival

Bridport

Sun.12th August

Mountsorrel Community event

Mountsorrel

Wed. 15th August

Dance out with Leicester Morris Men

Littlethorpe & Cosby

Sat. 1st September

Lincoln Big Morris

Lincoln

Sat.22nd September

Morris Fed. AGM & Day of Dance

Cecil Sharp House, London

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events in italics not yet confirmed