Bare Bones Diary 2015

 

Date

Event

Place

Sun. 4th January

Plough Sunday with Sullivan’s Sword

Morton

17/19th April

Oxford Folk Weekend

Oxford

Thurs. 23rd April

St. George’s Day

Loughborough

Sat. 16th May

Etwall Well Dressing

Etwall, Derbyshire

Wed. 3rd June

Dance out with Chip Off the Old

Loughborough

Sat.13th June

Picnic in the Park

Loughborough

Tues.16th June

Dance out with Ripley Green Garters

Willington

Sun. 21st June

Castle Bytham Midsummer Fair

Castle Bytham, Lincs

Wed.8th July

Dance out with Leicester Morris Men

Ashby parva

Wed.15th July

Workshop at Birkett House School

Leicester

Tues.11th August

Dance out with Anstey Royale Chalfont

Swithland

5/6th September

Settle Free Folk Festival

Settle,Yorks.

24th October

Interfaith Evening

Loughborough

28th October

Diwali Lights Switch On    

Loughborough